National Student Leadership Forum

O N   F A I T H   A N D   V A L U E S

What is NSLF?

7th — 10th September, 2017

NSLF is a 4 day conference that brings together today's leaders and the leaders of tomorrow to discuss openly who they are and what they believe

Very encouraging to know such down to earth genuine people are in leadership in this country.

- Sheralee Hodge | WA delegate -

The Hosts

The National Student Leadership Forum is an initiative of Members and Senators of the Australian Federal Parliament. Over 40 Members and Senators come together, across party divides, to inspire & equip the next generation of Australian Leaders.

Who are they?

  • The Hon. Tony Abbott MP

    Warringah, New South Wales

    • Sen The Hon. Eric Abetz


      • Sen Cory Bernardi

        South Australia

        • The Hon. Julie Bishop MP

          Curtin, Western Australia

          • Ms Gai Brodtmann MP

            Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

            • Mr Scott Buchholz MP

              Wright, Queensland

              • The Hon. Anthony Byrne MP

                Holt, Victoria

                • The Hon. Jason Clare MP

                  Blaxland, New South Wales

                  • The Hon. Julie Collins MP

                    Franklin, Tasmania

                    • Sen Sam Dastyari

                      New South Wales

                      • Sen David Fawcett

                        South Australia

                        • The Hon. Paul Fletcher MP

                          Bradfield, New South Wales

                          • Mr Andrew Hastie MP

                            Canning, Western Australia

                            • The Hon. Alex Hawke MP

                              Mitchell, New South Wales

                              • Mr Chris Hayes MP

                                Fowler, New South Wales

                                • Mr Luke Howarth MP

                                  Petrie, Queensland

                                  • Mr Steve Irons MP

                                    Swan, Western Australia

                                    • The Hon. Bob Katter MP

                                      Kennedy, Queensland

                                      • The Hon. Dr Mike Kelly AM MP

                                        Eden-Monaro, New South Wales

                                        • Sen Chris Ketter


                                          • Mr Andrew Laming MP

                                            Bowman, Queensland

                                            • The Hon. Sussan Ley MP

                                              Farrer, New South Wales

                                              • Sen Claire Moore


                                                • The Hon. Scott Morrison MP

                                                  Cook, New South Wales

                                                  • The Hon. Shayne Neuman MP

                                                    Blair, Queensland

                                                    • Ms Clare O'Neil MP

                                                      Hotham, Victoria

                                                      • Sen Deborah O'Neill

                                                        New South Wales

                                                        • Mr Graham Perrett MP

                                                          Moreton, Queensland

                                                          • The Hon. Christopher Pyne MP

                                                            Sturt, South Australia

                                                            • The Hon. Amanda Rishworth MP

                                                              Kingston, South Australia

                                                              • The Hon. Stuart Robert MP

                                                                Fadden, Queensland

                                                                • The Hon. Bill Shorten MP

                                                                  Maribyrnong, Victoria

                                                                  • Ms Anne Stanley MP

                                                                    Werriwa, New South Wales

                                                                    • The Hon. Michael Sukkar MP

                                                                      Deakin, Victoria

                                                                      • The Hon. Alan Tudge MP

                                                                        Aston, Victoria

                                                                        • The Hon. Malcolm Turnbull MP

                                                                          Wentworth, New South Wales

                                                                          • Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP

                                                                            Calwell, Victoria

                                                                            • Mr Bert van Manen MP

                                                                              Forde, Queensland

                                                                              • Mr Tim Watts MP

                                                                                Gellibrand, Victoria

                                                                                • Mrs Lucy Wicks MP

                                                                                  Robertson, New South Wales

                                                                                  • Sen The Hon. Penny Wong

                                                                                    South Australia

                                                                                    • The Hon. Ken Wyatt MP

                                                                                      Hasluck, Western Australia

                                                                                      • Sen Nick Xenophon

                                                                                        South Australia

                                                                                        • Mr Tony Zappia MP

                                                                                          Makin, South Australia

                                                                                          Investing in the next generation

                                                                                          Every year our nominators are seeking young people who show leadership potential. They are University Vice Chancellors, Community Leaders, Members of Parliament, Business leaders, and more.

                                                                                          Learn More about NominationsPlay button

                                                                                          1G Greengate Rd, Killara, NSW, Australia

                                                                                          Want to say hello?

                                                                                          Want to know more about us? Give us a call or drop us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we can.